Close Menu

Health Center Staff

Whitworth Health Center primary number: 509.777.3259

Amy Cutler, M.S.N., ARNP, FNP-C
Director of Student Health Services
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner 
acutler@whitworth.edu
509.777.4733
Health center director; certified family nurse practitioner available (by appointment) to assist with illness and wellness needs

Jennifer Edminster, A.R.N.P.
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner
jedminster@whitworth.edu
509.777.3259
Certified family nurse practitioner available (by appointment) to assist with illness and wellness needs

Bridget Regner-Warwick, M.S.N., ARNP, FNP-BC
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner 
bregner-warwick@whitworth.edu
509.777.3259
Certified family nurse practitioner available (by appointment) to assist with illness and wellness needs

LeAnn Dettmann, R.N.
Registered Nurse
ldettmann@whitworth.edu
509.777.4472
Clinic nurse providing triage and nursing care

Jana Framstad, R.N.
Registered Nurse
jframstad@whitworth.edu
509.777.3259
Clinic nurse providing triage and nursing care

Evelyn Heitman, R.N.
Registered Nurse
eheitman@whitworth.edu
509.777.3259
Clinic nurse providing triage and nursing care

Keryn Millsap, R.N.
Registered Nurse
kmillsap@whitworth.edu
509.777.4934
Clinic nurse providing triage and nursing care

Sean Giachetti
Program Assistant
sgiachetti@whitworth.edu
509.777.4675

Tammie Maple, MBA
Program Assistant
tmaple@whitworth.edu
509.777.4450
Reception services, administrative support, budget management, ancillary healthcare contract facilitation, Health Education Action Team coordinator, and supervision of student employees