Close Menu

Admissions Staff

When should you apply? What items do you need to submit with your application? Who can answer your questions? Your Whitworth admissions counselor will be happy to assist you at any point in your college search or application process. 

Please select one of the options below to contact the admissions counselor for your area. Or, contact our main office at 509.777.4786 or admissions@whitworth.edu.

U.S. High School Students

International Students

U.S. College Transfer Students

Homeschool Students

Amy Borjas

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
509.777.4635
aborjas@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Kokanee Ellingson

Program Coordinator
509.777.4786
kellingson@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Jeannie Huskisson

Director of Admissions
509.777.3211
jhuskisson@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Phil Labrie

Assistant Director, Military & Veterans Outreach
509.777.3302
plabrie@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Jordan Leseberg

Associate Director of Admissions
509.777.4262
jleseberg@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Cameron Lyon

Admissions Counselor
509.777.4626
clyon@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Quincy McCune

Associate Director of Admissions, Campus Visits
509.777.4283
qmccune@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Hannah Mumm

Admissions Counselor
509.777.4870
hmumm@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Greg Orwig

Vice President for Admissions & Student Financial Services
509.777.4580
gorwig@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Karen Rissmann

Information System Specialist
509.777.4254
krissmann@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Sean Tyson

Associate Director of Admissions, Marketing & Communications
509.777.4331
styson@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Marie Whalen

Associate Director of International Admissions
509.777.4571
mwhalen@whitworth.edu

Learn More