Close Menu

Admissions Staff

When should you apply? What items do you need to submit with your application? Who can answer your questions? Your Whitworth admissions counselor will be happy to assist you at any point in your college search or application process. 

Please select one of the options below to contact the admissions counselor for your area. Or, contact our main office at 509.777.4786 or admissions@whitworth.edu.

International

Transfer

Homeschool

Staff

Tina Allen


Assistant Director of International Admissions
509.777.3385
tallen@whitworth.edu

learn more

Emily Andrews

Emily Andrews


Admissions Counselor
509.777.4780
eandrews@whitworth.edu

learn more

Lisa Blumenthal



Assistant Director of Admissions
509.777.4331
lblumenthal@whitworth.edu

learn more

Amy Borjas

Amy Borjas


Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
509.777.4635
aborjas@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Connor Delap

Connor DeLap


Assistant Director of Admissions
509.777.3345
cdelap@whitworth.edu

learn more

Josh Hibbard


Vice President for Enrollment Management
509.777.3333
jhibbard@whitworth.edu 

learn more

Abigail Hopkins


Admissions Counselor

509.777.3625
ahopkins@whitworth.edu

LeaRN MORE

Jeannie Huskisson

Jeannie Huskisson


Director of Enrollment Operations

509.777.3211
jhuskisson@whitworth.edu 

Learn More

Phil Labrie

Phil Labrie


Associate Director, Military & Veterans Outreach

509.777.3302
plabrie@whitworth.edu 

Learn More

Virginia Oellrich

Virginia Oellrich


Admissions Counselor

509.777.4283
voellrich@whitworth.edu

Learn More

Alicia Ordaz

Alicia Ordaz


VA Certifying Official

509.777.3601
aordaz@whitworth.edu
 

Learn MOre

Roseanne Oty


Associate Director of Admissions Multicultural Recruitment

509.777.4729
roty@whitworth.edu 

Learn More

Megan Rediger


Campus Visit Coordinator

509.777.3345
mrediger@whitworth.edu

learn more

Karen Rissmann

Karen Rissmann


Information System Specialist

509.777.4253
kressmann@whitworth.edu

learn more

Kayla Schroetlin


Assistant Director, Enrollment Communications & Projects

509.777.3202
kschroetlin@whitworth.edu 

Learn More

Courtney Smith


Program Coordinator

509.777.4786
courtneysmith@whitworth.edu 

learn more

Jason Tobeck

Jason Tobeck


Director of Admissions

509.777.4349
jtobeck@whitworth.edu 

learn more

Brea Van Zwol

Brea Van Zwol


Admissions Counselor

509.777.3624
bnorelius@whitworth.edu 

learn more

Jakob VanDerWerff


Admissions Counselor

509.777.4833
jvanderwerff@whitworth.edu

learn more

Barbara Wilson


Associate Director of Admissions, Seattle area

509.777.3578
bwilson@whitworth.edu 

Learn More