Close Menu

Admissions Staff

Admissions Team

When should you apply? What items do you need to submit with your application? Who can answer your questions? Your Whitworth admissions counselor will be happy to assist you at any point in your college search or application process. 

Please select one of the options below to contact the admissions counselor for your area. Or, contact our main office at 509.777.4786 or admissions@whitworth.edu.

Amy Borjas

Assistant Director of Admissions, Homeschool Students
509.777.4635
aborjas@whitworth.edu

Alicia Case

Assistant Director of International Admissions
509.777.3385
acase@whitworth.edu

Jeannie Huskisson

Associate Director of Admissions, Technology
509.777.3211
jhuskisson@whitworth.edu

Reagan Kissel

Admissions Counselor
509.777.4626
rkissel@whitworth.edu

Jordan Leseberg

Assistant Director of Admissions
509.777.4262
jleseberg@whitworth.edu

Quincy McCune

Assistant Director of Admissions, Campus Visits

509.777.4283
qmccune@whitworth.edu

Greg Orwig

Vice President for Admissions & Financial Aid
509.777.4580
gorwig@whitworth.edu

Lara Ramsay

Director of Admissions
509.777.4347
lramsay@whitworth.edu

Karen Rissmann

Information System Specialist
509.777.4254
krissmann@whitworth.edu

Sean Tyson

Associate Director of Admissions, Marketing & Communications
509.777.4331
styson@whitworth.edu

Marie Whalen

Associate Director of International Admissions
509.777.4571
mwhalen@whitworth.edu