Close Menu



Scott A. McQuilkin '84, Ph.D.

President's Cabinet

Kenneth M. Brown
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Forrest H. Buckner, Ph.D.
Dean of Spiritual Life & Campus Pastor

Timothy W. Demant
Director of Athletics

Joshua Hibbard
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Nancy Hines
Associate Vice President, University Marketing & Communications

Taylor Hoffard
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration

Ariane Mondragón Oglesbee
Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Joshue Orozco, Ph.D.
Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Gregory A. Orwig 
Assistant Vice President for Research & Innovation

Rhosetta R. Rhodes
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students

Stacey Smith
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Gregor A. Thuswaldner, Ph.D.
Provost & Executive Vice President