Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Tim Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Charles L. Boppell Dean
Faculty Page

Duff Bergquist, M.I.M.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Finance
Personal Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
509.777.4697
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

Robert Buckham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310G
509.777.4725
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Candice Correia, J.D., M.Acc.

Associate Professor, Business Law, Taxation
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
509.777.3409
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Todd Friends, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, International Business
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210D
509.777.4419
tfriends@whitworth.edu

John W. Hengesh, M.B.A.

Visiting Instructor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210P
509.777.4455
jhengesh@whitworth.edu

Robin Henager, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics and Business
Assistant Dean
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
rhenager-greene@whitworth.edu

Craig Hinnenkamp, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management
Associate Dean
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210A
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu

Dawn Keig, D.B.A.

Associate Professor, Strategic Management
Department Chair
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
509.777.3841
dkeig@whitworth.edu

Tara Lambert, D.B.A., C.P.A.

Assistant Professor, Accounting
Personal Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
509.777.4435
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne, C.P.A., M.S.

Instructor, Accounting
Faculty Page

Edna Ndichu, M.B.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.3422
endichu@whitworth.edu

Vange Ocasio, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310F
509.777.4213
vocasio@whitworth.edu

Eric Sartell, D.B.A., A.B.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance, Economics
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310H
509.777.3883
esartell94@whitworth.edu

David Sloan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310K
509.777.3470
dsloan@whitworth.edu

Beck A. Taylor, Ph.D.

President
Professor of Economics

Cody George

Visiting Instructor
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210N
509.777.3283
cgeorge@whitworth.edu

Doug Laher, D.B.A.

Senior Lecturer

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
509.777.4399
dlaher@whitworth.edu

J. Scott Miller

Senior Lecturer
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
jsmiller@whitworth.edu

Kevin Parker, M.B.A.

Visiting Instructor
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310J
kparker@whitworth.edu

Zach Sun

Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Faculty Page

Staff

Christie Anderson

Director, Evening Business Programs
Hawthorne Hall 111C
509.777.4218
canderson@whitworth.edu

Kristin Bertsch

Program Assistant, Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus
509.777.3875
kbertsch@whitworth.edu

Tara Tucker

Assistant to the Dean
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4585
ttucker@whitworth.edu

Sinéad Voorhees

Director, Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus
509.777.4606
svoorhees@whitworth.edu

Addie Grow

Assistant Director of Internships & External Relations
Weyerhaeuser 310M
509.777.4492
agrow@whitworth.edu