Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Tim Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Charles L. Boppell Dean
Faculty Page

Duff Bergquist, M.I.M.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Finance
Personal Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
509.777.4697
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

Robert Buckham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310G
509.777.4725
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Candice Correia, J.D., M.Acc.

Associate Professor, Business Law, Taxation
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
509.777.3409
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Todd Friends, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, International Business
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210D
509.777.4419
tfriends@whitworth.edu

Robin Henager, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics and Business
Associate Dean
Faculty Page

Craig Hinnenkamp, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Dawn Keig, D.B.A.

Associate Professor, Strategic Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
509.777.3841
dkeig@whitworth.edu

Tara Lambert, D.B.A., C.P.A.

Assistant Professor, Accounting
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
509.777.4435
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne, C.P.A., M.S.

Instructor, Accounting
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
509.777.4445
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

Edna Ndichu, M.B.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.3422
endichu@whitworth.edu

Vange Ocasio, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310F
509.777.4213
vocasio@whitworth.edu

David Sloan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
Department Chair
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310K
509.777.3470
dsloan@whitworth.edu

Cody George

Visiting Instructor
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210N
509.777.3435
cgeorge@whitworth.edu

Doug Laher, D.B.A.

Senior Lecturer

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
509.777.4399
dlaher@whitworth.edu

J. Scott Miller

Senior Lecturer
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
509.777.3892
jsmiller@whitworth.edu

Kevin Parker, M.B.A.

Visiting Instructor
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310J
509.777.3818
kparker@whitworth.edu

Zach Sun

Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Faculty Page

Staff

Kristin Bertsch

Associate Director, Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus
509.777.3875
kbertsch@whitworth.edu

Tara Tucker

Assistant to the Dean
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4585
ttucker@whitworth.edu

Sinéad Voorhees

Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus
509.777.4606
svoorhees@whitworth.edu

Addie Grow

Assistant Director of Internships & External Relations
Weyerhaeuser 310M
509.777.4492
agrow@whitworth.edu