Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Tim Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Charles L. Boppell Dean
Faculty Page

Duff Bergquist, MIM

Clinical Assistant Professor Finance
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
509.777.4697
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

Robert Buckham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310G
509.777.4725
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Candice Correia, J.D., M.Acc.

Associate Professor

Business Law, Taxation
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
509.777.3409
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Todd Friends, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

International Business
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210D
509.777.4419
tfriends@whitworth.edu

Robin Henager, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics
Associate Dean
Faculty Page

Craig Hinnenkamp, Ph.D.

Professor

Business Management
Faculty Page

Dawn Keig, DBA

Associate Professor

Strategic Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
509.777.3841
dkeig@whitworth.edu

Tara Lambert, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
509.777.4435
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
509.777.4445
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

Edna Ndichu, MBA, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.3422
endichu@whitworth.edu

Vange Ocasio, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310F
509.777.4213
vocasio@whitworth.edu

David Sloan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management
Department Chair
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310K
509.777.3470
dsloan@whitworth.edu

Zach Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Business Analytics, Management
Faculty Page

Richard Cloutier, Ph.D., CFA

Visiting Assistant Professor

Finance
Faculty Page
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210E

Cody George, MBA

Visiting Instructor

Marketing, Management
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 210N
509.777.3435
cgeorge@whitworth.edu

Doug Laher, DBA

Senior Lecturer

Economics, Finance

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
509.777.4399
dlaher@whitworth.edu

J. Scott Miller, J.D.

Senior Lecturer

Business Law
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
509.777.3892
jsmiller@whitworth.edu

Kevin Parker, MBA

Visiting Instructor

Leadership
Faculty Page

Weyerhaeuser Hall 310J
509.777.3818
kparker@whitworth.edu

Doug Uma, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Management
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210P

Emeriti Faculty

Margie Ness LaShaw
Associate Professor Emerita of Accounting (1988-2017)

Richard E. Schatz
Professor Emeritus of Economics (1989-2011)

Charles W. McKinney
Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics & Business (1985-99)

Staff

Hailey Rile, MBA
Assistant to the Dean
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4585
hrile@whitworth.edu
Ruth Trigg
Program Assistant
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
509.777.4929
rtrigg@whitworth.edu
Addie Grow, M.A.
Assistant Director, Internships & External Relations
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310M
509.777.4492
agrow@whitworth.edu
Deb Jackson, MBA
Assistant Dean, School of Continuing Studies
Director of Evening Business Programs
Sinéad Voorhees, M.S.
Assistant Dean
Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus
509.777.4606
svoorhees@whitworth.edu
Kristin Bertsch, M.A.
Associate Director
Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus
509.777.3875
kbertsch@whitworth.edu
Tess Abbott, MBA
Associate Director, Institute of Leadership
Graduate Studies in Business
U-District Campus