Close Menu

Institutional Advancement Staff

Whitworth University's institutional advancement team is dedicated to engaging constituents in the life of the university and in supporting its mission to provide students an education of mind and heart. Whitworth's institutional advancement team includes alumni & parent relations, annual giving, donor relations, advancement services, major-gift development, gift planning, university events, printing & mailing services, and university marketing & communications. 

Scott McQuilkin

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Jaime Warfield

Executive Assistant to the Vice President & Assistant Director of Constituent Relations

Annual Giving, Donor Relations & Advancement Services

Tad Wisenor

Associate Vice President

Sharon Alexander

Gift Accounting & Database Specialist II

Jessica Bussard

Assistant Director, Annual Giving

Erin Bruner

Gift Accounting & Database Systems Specialist II

Kelsey Bumgarner

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

Joan Durkoop

Assistant Director of Development for Research

Lisha White

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

Marcie Eastwood

Gift Accounting & Database Specialist

Anya Boehning

Annual Giving Specialist

Alumni & Parent Relations

Dale Hammond

Director, Alumni & Parent Relations

Josh Cleveland

Senior Alumni & Parent Engagement Officer

Danika Heatherly

Senior Alumni & Parent Engagement Officer

Tucker McCrea

Program Coordinator, Alumni & Parent Relations

Major Gifts & Gift Planning

Stacey Smith

Senior Associate Vice President

Beth Davis

Program Specialist for The Whitworth Foundation & Major Gifts

Maxine Lammers

Director of Development

Dave LejaMeyer

Director of Development

Janna Nicholson

Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

Holly Norton

Director, Whitworth Foundation & Planned Giving

Marketing & Communications

Nancy Hines

Associate Vice President of University Marketing & Communications

Bob Baker

Manager, Printing & Mailing Services

Paul Baldwin

Mailing Services Supervisor

Allison Brier

Printing Services Assistant

Tamara Burkhead

Graphic Designer

Trisha Coder

Media Relations Manager

Vicki Daffe

Specialist, Publication Services

Anthony Davenport

Digital Media Specialist

Jacob Grubb

Post Office Assistant

Heidi Jantz

Graphic Designer

Megan Jonas

Content Editor & Marketing Writer

Nate Lewis


Emily Lyonnais

Production Designer

Kristine Phillips

Postal & Mailing Services Clerk

Garrett Riddle

Director of Marketing & Communications

Julie Riddle

Senior Writer for Marketing & Development

Candice Silecchia

Post Office Supervisor

Elizabeth Strauch

Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy

Kathryn Wagner

Digital Content Assistant

University Events

Michelle Drennen

Director of University Events

Anthony Calabro

Events Technical Coordinator

Tina Gallegos

University Events Specialist

Kristine Holmberg-Lennemann

Assistant Director for Special Events