Close Menu

Residence Life & Housing Staff

Krista Maroni
Acting Director of Residence Life and Housing
509.777.4655
kmaroni@whitworth.edu

B.A. (George Fox University), M.Ed. in higher education (Abilene Christian University)
Hometown: Wenatchee, Wash.

Alan Jacob
Associate Director of Housing
509.777.3250
ajacob@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Messiah College), M.A. in higher education (Geneva College)
Started at Whitworth in 2004
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Penn.

Courtney Fairhart
Program Coordinator
509.777.4532
cfairhart@whitworth.edu
BA (Whitworth University), MA in sport and athletic administration (Gonzaga University)
Started at Whitworth in 2020
Hometown: Morton, Wash.

Jade Faletoi
Area Coordinator, Duvall and Oliver
jfaletoi@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Whitworth University), M.A. in administrative & nonprofit leadership (Whitworth University, pursuing)
Started at Whitworth in 2019
Hometown: Santa Ana, Calif.

Iona Cairncross
Area Coordinator, Stewart, Boppell and the Village
icairncross@whitworth.edu
B.A. business administration (Whitworth University)
Started at Whitworth in 2021
Hometown: Gateshead, United Kingdom

Gabrielle L. Mosley
Area Coordinator, Warren, Ballard and McMillan
gmosley@whitworth.edu
B.A. (The University of Memphis), M.A. in higher education & student affairs (Louisiana State University)
Started at Whitworth in 2021
Hometown: Memphis, Tenn.

Bailey Sauls
Area Coordinator, Arend and Baldwin-Jenkins
bsauls@whitworth.edu
B.S. (George Fox University), M.A. higher education and student development (Taylor University)
Started at Whitworth in 2021
Hometown: Portland, Ore.