Close Menu

Residence Life & Housing Staff

Timothy Caldwell
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Director of Residence Life
509.777.3749
timothycaldwell@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Huntington University), M.A. in student affairs administration and higher education (Ball State)
Started at Whitworth in 2015
Hometown: Mansfield, Ohio

Alan Jacob
Associate Director of Housing
509.777.3250
ajacob@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Messiah College), M.A. in higher education (Geneva College)
Started at Whitworth in 2004
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Penn.

Leslie Watkins
Program Coordinator
509.777.4533
lwatkins@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Portland State University)
Hometown: Spokane, Wash.

Phillip Allevato
Area Coordinator, Baldwin Jenkins and Arend
pallevato@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Whitworth University), M.A. in theology (Whitworth University)
Started at Whitworth in 2018
Hometown: Castle Rock, Colo.

Jade Faletoi
Area Coordinator (Graduate Assistant), Stewart
jfaletoi15@my.whitworth.edu
B.A. in English literature (Whitworth University), M.A. in administrative & nonprofit leadership (Whitworth University, pursuing)
Started at Whitworth in 2019
Hometown: Santa Ana, Calif.

Lyss (Alyssa) Gorman
Area Coordinator, Warren, Ballard and McMillan
agorman@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Covenant College), M.A. in higher education (Geneva College)
Started at Whitworth in 2017
Hometown: Dallas

Hannah Tjelle
Area Coordinator, Oliver and Duvall (temporary staff)
B.A. in theology (Whitworth University)
Started at Whitworth in 2020
Hometown: Orange, Calif.

Krista Maroni
Assistant Director of Residence Life (oversees Boppell and The Village)
kmaroni@whitworth.edu
B.A. (George Fox University), M.Ed. in higher education (Abilene Christian University)
Hometown: Wenatchee, Wash.