Close Menu

Master Calendar - Day View


<November 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events


Featured Events



Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

DEI Training - DEI Terminology 1
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) ABC
Time
7:45 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Contact
Jonathan Royal at 509.777.3583 or jroyal@whitworth.edu

***************************
President's Coffee
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Claudia Gallagher at 509.777.4872 or cgallagher@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Auxiliary Monthly Meeting
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Crowsnest
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Susannah Brister at 509.777.4268 or sbrister@whitworth.edu

***************************
Tuesday Chapel Community Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Service Spotlight
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Daniel Geiter at 509.777.4279 or dgeiter@whitworth.edu

***************************
INBC Blood Drive
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
Noon
Contact
Tammie Maple at 509.777.4450 or tmaple@whitworth.edu

***************************
DEI Training - DEI Terminology 2
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Crow's Nest
Time
4:00 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
Contact
Jonathan Royal at 509.777.3583 or jroyal@whitworth.edu

***************************
Balance Your Bucs Debt & Credit Workshop
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 106
Time
5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Madeline Krous at 509.777.4929 or balanceyourbucs@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Faculty Biennial Art Exhibit Opening Reception and Lectures
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 102, Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery, Lied 202
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Tibet and Buddhist Philosophy - A look at a major contemporary world issue
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Utsal Shrestha at 509.777.4551 or ushrestha20@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Concert Band & Jazz II Fall Concert
Location
Cowles Auditorium Main Stage
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or lswegle@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Beeksma Family Theology Center Sanctuary
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************