Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<May 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2829301234
>567891011
>12131415161718
>19202122232425
>2627282930311
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Psychology Senior Celebration Breakfast
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Multi-Purpose Room/MPR
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Gretchen Scott at 509.777.4424 or gscott@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$17.00
Student/Senior Fee
$17.00

***************************
Health Science Graduate Family Reception with Faculty
Location
Beeksma Family Theology Center Chapel Lobby
Time
8:45 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.
Contact
Jennifer Lorenz at 509.777.3265 or jlorenz@whitworth.edu

***************************
Baccalaureate Service
Location
Fieldhouse
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
2019 Undergraduate Commencement
Location
Spokane Arena Spokane Arena
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Emilee Bosh at 509.777.3715 or elangbehn@whitworth.edu

***************************

Monday, May 20, 2019

Provost's Breakfast
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Dining Hall
Time
8:30 a.m.
Contact
Teresa Norlin at 509.777.3203 or tnorlin@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hope Rising with Dr. Chan Hellman
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT
Time
1:00 p.m.
Contact
Meredith Devey at 509.777.4685 or mdevey@whitworth.edu

***************************
End of the Year Celebration & Worship Service
Location
Beeksma Family Theology Center Sanctuary
Time
3:30 p.m.
Contact
Claudia Gallagher at 509.777.4872 or cgallagher@whitworth.edu

***************************
Formational Worship Calling Community
Location
Music Building 234
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Rachelle Hartvigsen at 509.777.3275 or rhartvigsen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Catechumenate small group mtgs w/Jerry Sittser
Location
Beeksma Family Theology Center Theology lounge
Time
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Sorry, no events were found.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

GE 125 Training
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) ABC
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Teresa Norlin at 509.777.3203 or tnorlin@whitworth.edu

***************************
River Mile Science Symposium
Location
Dixon Hall 103, 104, 105b, 106, 107, 108, 206, 208, Eric Johnston Science Center 233, 323, 327, Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Becky Prior at 509.777.3229 or rprior@whitworth.edu

***************************
Summer Intergroup Dialogue Workshop
Location
Hawthorne Hall 100
Time
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonathan Royal at 509.777.3583 or jroyal@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Summer Intergroup Dialogue Workshop
Location
Hawthorne Hall 100
Time
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonathan Royal at 509.777.3583 or jroyal@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, May 24, 2019

Summer Intergroup Dialogue Workshop
Location
Hawthorne Hall 100
Time
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonathan Royal at 509.777.3583 or jroyal@whitworth.edu

***************************

Saturday, May 25, 2019


Sorry, no events were found.