Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Bryan Bergstrom
Groundskeeper II/Irri Spec
Department(s)
Groundskeeper II/Irri Spec
Grounds & Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.3682
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbergstrom@whitworth.edu

Mike Cowen
Groundskeeper II
Department(s)
Groundskeeper II
Grounds & Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
mcowen@whitworth.edu

Candace Ireland
Groundskeeper II
Department(s)
Groundskeeper II
Grounds & Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cireland@whitworth.edu

John Jesseph
Grounds Manager
Department(s)
Grounds Manager
Grounds & Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4464
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jjesseph@whitworth.edu

Caleb McIlraith
Groundskeeper II - Arborist
Department(s)
Groundskeeper II - Arborist
Grounds & Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmcilraith@whitworth.edu

Steven Nead
Groundskeeper III - Athletic Fields Specialist
Department(s)
Groundskeeper III - Athletic Fields Specialist
Grounds & Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
snead@whitworth.edu

Carter Riley
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
criley@whitworth.edu