Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Music Department: 20 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3280
Department Fax
509.777.3739




Philip Baldwin
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.3268
Office Location
Music Building 210
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
pbaldwin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Benjamin Brody
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.3214
Office Location
Music Building 206
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
bbrody@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Ivana Cojbasic
Staff Accompanist - Performances
Department(s)
Staff Accompanist - Performances
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
icojbasic@whitworth.edu

Rachel Cutler
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Staff Accompanist
Music
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rcutler@whitworth.edu

Brent Edstrom
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.4590
Office Location
Music Building 207
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
bedstrom@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marc Hafso
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.4589
Office Location
Music Building 201 B
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
mhafso@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Deborah Hansen
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.4459
Office Location
Music Building 109
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
dhansen@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Celeste Johnson
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Staff Accompanist
Music
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
celestejohnson@whitworth.edu

Daniel Keberle
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.4582
Office Location
Music Building 111
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
dkeberle@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joan Lack
Performing Arts Tour Specialist
Department(s)
Performing Arts Tour Specialist
Music
Phone
509.777.4847
Office Location
Music Building 201 A
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
jlack@whitworth.edu

Scott Miller
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.3382
Office Location
Music Building 208
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
smiller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Cynthia Munson
Staff Accompanist - Performances
Department(s)
Staff Accompanist - Performances
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
509.777.3789
E-Mail
cmunson@whitworth.edu

Christopher Parkin
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Music
Phone
509.777.4746
Office Location
Music Building 221
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cparkin02@whitworth.edu

Amy Porter
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Music
Phone
509.777.4586
Office Location
Music Building 209
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amyporter@whitworth.edu

Judith Schoepflin
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.4583
Office Location
Music Building 107
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
jschoepflin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Thomas Shook
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
Office Location
Music Building 212
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tshook@whitworth.edu

Richard Strauch
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Music
Phone
509.777.4587
Office Location
Music Building 110
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
rstrauch@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Loree Swegle
Program Coordinator, Music
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Music
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
lswegle@whitworth.edu

Mary Trotter
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Staff Accompanist
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mtrotter@whitworth.edu

Rachelle Ventura
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Staff Accompanist
Music
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rventura@whitworth.edu