Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3715
Department Fax
509.777.3296




Emilee Bosh
Rec Mgr & Commence Coord
Department(s)
Rec Mgr & Commence Coord
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3715
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
elangbehn@whitworth.edu

Whitney Kuhn
Records Assistant
Department(s)
Records Assistant
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3205
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
wkuhn@whitworth.edu

Anna McNulty
Associate Registrar
Department(s)
Associate Registrar
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3798
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
amcnulty@whitworth.edu

Jaime Ochoa
Academic Evaluator
Department(s)
Academic Evaluator
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3205
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3196
E-Mail
jochoa@whitworth.edu

Jose Ortiz
Registrar
Department(s)
Registrar
Registrar
Phone
509.777.4332
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jortiz@whitworth.edu

Ellyn Powers
Assistant Registrar
Department(s)
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3508
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
epowers@whitworth.edu

Carter Riley
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
criley@whitworth.edu

Kerry Templeton
Academic Progress Evaluator
Department(s)
Academic Progress Evaluator
Registrar
Phone
509.777.4777
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
ktempleton@whitworth.edu