Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.None
Department Fax
509.777.4625




Jocelyn Arguinzoni
Student Accounts Specialist/Back Up Loan Services
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4319
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
None listed
Email
jarguinzoni@whitworth.edu

Cynthia Bailey
Business Analyst
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3210
Office Location
McEachran Hall 200
Fax
509.777.4625
Email
cbailey@whitworth.edu

Alexis T Coffell
Accounting & Risk Management Specialist
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3808
Office Location
McEachran Hall 200
Fax
None listed
Email
acoffell@whitworth.edu

Gary W Foster
Accounts Receivable Assistant
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4495
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
gfoster@whitworth.edu

Taylor J Hoffard
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3208
Office Location
McEachran Hall 203
Fax
None listed
Email
thoffard@whitworth.edu

Luz I Merkel
Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4225
Office Location
McEachran Hall 202
Fax
509.777.3773
Email
lmerkel@whitworth.edu

Larry Probus
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4304
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
lprobus@whitworth.edu

Amber L Rogan
Associate Director, Billing & Accounting
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3209
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
Email
arogan@whitworth.edu

Elizabeth R Wilson
Payroll Specialist
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4321
Office Location
McEachran Hall 201
Fax
None listed
Email
ewilson@whitworth.edu

Kris Zimbelman
Assistant Controller
Department(s)
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4322
Office Location
McEachran Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3773
Email
kzimbelman@whitworth.edu