Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 14 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4738
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Matthew T Bell
Instructor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3472
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 322
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
mbell@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Lyle Cochran
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4487
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
lcochran@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Donald J Comi
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4622
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 305
Fax
None listed
Email
dcomi@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Martha A Gady
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4328
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 217
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
mgady@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Scott A Griffith
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4828
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 311
Fax
None listed
Email
sgriffith@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Kent Jones
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4248
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 315
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
kjones@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Molly K Lamb
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3572
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 320
Fax
None listed
Email
mollylamb@whitworth.edu

Immanuel D Manohar
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4621
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 211
Fax
None listed
Email
imanohar@whitworth.edu

Qian Mao
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3305
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309
Fax
None listed
Email
qmao@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Kelsey A Marcinko
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3336
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 119
Fax
None listed
Email
kmarcinko@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Nathan T Moyer
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3445
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 215
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
nmoyer@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Diana R Schepens
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3695
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 207
Fax
None listed
Email
dschepens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Anne Trefry
Instructor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4265
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 203
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
atrefry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Peter Tucker
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4664
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 307
Fax
509.777.4633
Email
ptucker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page