Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4263
Department Fax
509.777.3225




Mark J Baird
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4718
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209D
Fax
None listed
Email
mbaird@whitworth.edu

Patricia L Bruininks
Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4717
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209A
Fax
509.777.3225
Email
pbruininks@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Elizabeth L Campbell
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4952
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209B
Fax
None listed
Email
ecampbell@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Joelle M Czirr
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4964
Office Location
Dixon Hall 207
Fax
None listed
Email
joelleczirr@whitworth.edu

Alisha Epps
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3587
Office Location
Dixon Hall 205
Fax
None listed
Email
aepps@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Justin F Martin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3620
Office Location
Dixon Hall 213
Fax
None listed
Email
jmartin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Melissa D Rogers
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3474
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209C
Fax
None listed
Email
mrogers@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Gretchen E Scott
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4424
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209
Fax
None listed
Email
gscott@whitworth.edu

Kathleen H Storm
Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4535
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 112
Fax
None listed
Email
kathystorm@whitworth.edu

Noelle Wiersma
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Department(s)
College of Arts & Science, Psychology
Phone
509.777.4874
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 104
Fax
509.777.4963
Email
nwiersma@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page