Close Menu

Meet Us

Academic Advisors

Call 509.777.3222 to schedule an appointment with an academic advisor; transcript evaluations are complimentary.

Meagan Helton
Academic Advisor, Assistant Director for Teacher Certification Program
mhelton@whitworth.edu

Deidra Kelly
Academic Advisor, Community Outreach Specialist
dkelly@whitworth.edu

Abbie Lipsker
Academic Advisor, Assistant Director for Admissions & Advising
alipsker@whitworth.edu

Susan Cook
Academic Advisor, Director of Operations
scook@whitworth.edu

Program Directors

Christie P. Anderson
Associate Dean, School of Continuing Studies
Director, Evening Business Programs
509.777.4218
canderson@whitworth.edu

Martin Hughes
Director, Academic Programs (Interdisciplinary Studies)
509.777.3605
mhughes@whitworth.edu

Stacy Hill
Director, Teacher Certification Program
509.777.3842
shill@whitworth.edu

Dean

Randall Michaelis
Interim Dean, School of Continuing Studies & Graduate Admissions
509.777.3222
rmichaelis@whitworth.edu