Close Menu

Institutional Advancement Staff

Whitworth University's Institutional Advancement team is dedicated to engaging constituents in the life of the university and in supporting its mission to provide students an education of the mind and heart. Whitworth's Institutional Advancement program includes alumni and parent relations, annual giving to The Whitworth Fund, church relations, donor stewardship, major-gift development, planned giving to The Whitworth Foundation, printing and mailing services, and university communications.

Scott McQuilkin

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Jaime Warfield

Executive Assistant to the Vice President & Assistant Director of Constituent Relations

Annual Giving, Donor Relations & Advancement Services

Tad Wisenor

Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Sharon Alexander

Gift Accounting & Database Specialist II

Jessica Bussard

Assistant Director, Anual Giving

Erin Bruner

Gift Accounting & Database Systems Specialist II

Kelsey Bumgarner

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

Joan Durkoop

Assistant Director of Development for Research

Lisha White

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

Bo Won Chun

Annual Giving Specialist

Alumni & Parent Relations

Dale Hammond

Director, Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Giving

Josh Cleveland

Assistant Director, Alumni & Parent Relations

Michelle Drennen

Assistant Director of Development, Advancement Events

Danika Heatherly

Assistant Director of Development, Alumni & Parent Relations

Tucker McCrea

Program Coordinator, Alumni & Parent Relations

Major Gifts & Gift Planning

Stacey Smith

Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Beth Davis

Program Specialist for The Whitworth Foundation & Major Gifts

Maxine Lammers

Director of Development

Dave LejaMeyer

Director of Development

Janna Nicholson

Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

Holly Norton

Director, Whitworth Foundation & Planned Giving

University Communications

Nancy Hines

Director of Communications

Bob Baker

Manager, Printing & Mailing Services

Paul Baldwin

Mailing Services Supervisor

Allison Brier

Printing Services Assistant

Tamara Burkhead

Graphic Designer

Vicki Daffe

Specialist, Publication Services

Anthony Davenport

Digital Media Specialist

Heidi Jantz

Graphic Designer

Megan Jonas

Content Editor & Marketing Writer

Nate King


Emily Lyonnais

Production Designer

Alexis Perry

Digital Content Specialist

Garrett Riddle

Associate Director, Managing Editor

Julie Riddle

Senior Writer for Marketing & Development

Elizabeth Strauch

Associate Director of Marketing

Shelly Weil

Post Office Supervisor

Kristine Phillips

Postal & Mailing Services Clerk

Candice Silecchia

Post Office Assistant

Trisha Coder

Media Relations Manager

Kathryn Wagner

Digital Content Assistant