Close Menu

Inauguration Committee

Stephy Yolanda Beans '03
Associate Chaplain for Diversity Equity & Inclusion Ministry

Emilee A. Bosh '09
Associate Registrar & Commencement Manager

Georgia L. Goff '24
President, ASWU

Megan G. Helm
Area General Manager, Sodexo

Maxine G. Lammers
Director of Development, External Relations

Janice L. McQuilkin '85
Office of the President

Rashel M. Rogers
Events Manager, Institutional Advancement

Suzanne D. Sherman '07
Office Manager, Facilities Services

Maria L. Sorce '18
Director, Events & Entertainment Technology

Elizabeth G. Strauch '04
Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy

Jaime R. Warfield '05
Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Trustees

Tad Wisenor '89
Senior Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement