Information Systems


Whitworth Home Page > Information Systems >

Staff

Manager, Instructional Computer Labs & Technology
Anthony Aoyagi
aaoyagi@whitworth.edu
509.777.4861
Ellucian Analyst
John Baker
jbaker@whitworth.edu
509.777.4730
Chief Information Officer
Ken Brown
kbrown@whitworth.edu
509.777.4486
Systems Analyst
Charles Cahill
ccahill@whitworth.edu
509.777.4938
Systems Administrator
Omar Campos-Ertel
ocampos@whitworth.edu
509.777.3447
Database Administrator/Systems Analyst
Dallas Crockett
dcrockett@whitworth.edu
509.777.4647
Technical Support Specialist
Brandon Culvey
bculvey@whitworth.edu
509.777.3392
Application Support Specialist
Victoria Daggy
vdaggy@whitworth.edu
509.777.3262
Manager, Instructional Technology & Media Services
Judy Dehle
jdehle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4382
Senior Systems Analyst - Colleague Advancement
Mark Ellis
mellis@whitworth.edu
509.777.4412
Technical Support Specialist
Zach Goold
zgoold@whitworth.edu
509.777.3811
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Heinecke
jheinecke@whitworth.edu
509.777.4849
Senior Database Administrator/Systems Analyst
Irina Horner
ihorner@whitworth.edu
509.777.4544
Manager, Help Desk/Technical Support
Jerrod Jackson
jjackson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4208
Instructional Designer
Patrick Lordan
plordan@whitworth.edu
509.777.3680
Network Manager
Christina Lott
clott@whitworth.edu
509.777.4871
Web Application Programmer
Brian Morgan
bmorgan@whitworth.edu
509.777.3524
Associate Director, Information Systems
Terry Norton
tnorton@whitworth.edu
509.777.4578
Director, Institutional Research
Wendy Olson
wolson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4313
SharePoint Administrator
Makayla Patrick
mpatrick@whitworth.edu
509.777.3888
Director, Instructional Resources
Ken Pecka
kpecka@whitworth.edu
509.777.3292
Senior Systems Administrator
Robert Prince
rprince@whitworth.edu
509.777.4866
Senior Systems Analyst - Colleague Administrator
Bonnie Jo Reeves
breeves@whitworth.edu
509.777.4497
Senior Web Programmer
Tom Ryan
tryan@whitworth.edu
509.777.4695
Systems Administrator
Jesse Wise
jwise@whitworth.edu
509.777.4862