Close Menu

Master Calendar - Day View


<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>303112345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events


Featured Events



Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

Black History 101 Mobile Museum
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR
Time
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonathan Royal at 509.777.3583 or jroyal@whitworth.edu

***************************
Administrative Support Professionals Training--20 Questions with University Communications
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) ABC
Time
9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Contact
Gretchen Cleveland at 509.777.3702 or gcleveland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Art Faculty Biennial Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery, Lied 201
Time
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Service Spotlight
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Daniel Geiter at 509.777.4279 or dgeiter@whitworth.edu

***************************
Staff Development January Lunch
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Crow's Nest
Time
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Abbie Lipsker at 509.777.4490 or alipsker@whitworth.edu

***************************
Vitalant Blood Drive
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
Noon
Contact
Tammie Maple at 509.777.4450 or tmaple@whitworth.edu

***************************
Adjunct Dinner
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) ABC
Time
6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Contact
Teresa Norlin at 509.777.3203 or tnorlin@whitworth.edu

***************************
Jan Term Chapel Community Worship
Location
Beeksma Family Theology Center Sanctuary
Time
7:00 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************