Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<November 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2930311234
>567891011
>12131415161718
>19202122232425
>262728293012
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

Vegetarian Challenge
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB)
Time
All Day
Contact
Erica Sung at 509.777.1000 or esung21@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Student Registration Coaching
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Ross Brooke Watts at 509.777.4566 or bwatts@whitworth.edu

***************************
Veterans Day Service
Location
Outside Auditorium Veteran's Memorial Plaza
Time
11:30 a.m.
Contact
Jen Goodgame at 509.777.3254 or jgoodgame@whitworth.edu

***************************
24 Hour Prayer Event
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary and Lounge
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Seniors and Off-Campus Barn Dance
Location
16004 N Applewood Ln, Mead, WA 99021 Big Barn Brewing
Time
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Dixit at 509.777.4558 or sdixit18@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
"The Last Five Years" - Brandin Smith's Senior Project
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Kim Dawson at 509.777.3707 or kdawson@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$5.00
Student/Senior Fee
$5.00

***************************
Peter Underhill Composition Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.4847 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************