Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>25262728293031
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>293012345

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Spring Spike-Off
Location
Athletic Fields Omache Field
Time
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Levi Detrich at 509.777.4557 or ldetrich19@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibit: "Becoming"
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery
Time
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Warren Peace
Location
Main room of Chapel The Chapel, Outside Warren in the Loop The Loop
Time
Noon
Contact
Ethan Clardy at 509.777.4565 or eclardy20@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Spokane African American Graduation Celebration - Ceremony
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Dining Hall
Time
1:00 p.m.
Contact
Shawn Washington at 509.777.4330 or swashington@whitworth.edu

***************************
Peter Underhill Senior Piano Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or lswegle@whitworth.edu

***************************
Argonautika
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Kim Dawson at 509.777.3707 or kdawson@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$15.00
Student/Senior Fee
$12.00

***************************
Jansen Leggett Jazz Percussion Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or lswegle@whitworth.edu

***************************
Spring n Shout
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Crow's Nest, Hixson Union Building (HUB) Pirate Room
Time
8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Michael Gamlem III at 509.777.0000 or mgamlem19@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00

***************************