Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 68 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3229
Department Fax
509.777.3785




Elorm Atisu
Acad Advisor/Asst Dir, Grad Studies
Department(s)
Acad Advisor/Asst Dir, Grad Studies
Education
Phone
509.777.4398
Office Location
Dixon Hall 318
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
eatisu@whitworth.edu

Wendy Bleecker
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3527
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wbleecker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Tracy Blue
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tblue@whitworth.edu

Molly Bozo
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.3640
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbozo@whitworth.edu

Gena Bradford
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gbradford@whitworth.edu

Beckie Byers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbyers@whitworth.edu

Jonathan Caldwell
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jcaldwell@whitworth.edu

Cyndi Caniglia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3486
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

David Cherry
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4408
Office Location
Dixon Hall 313
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
dcherry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Patricia Clark
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
patriciaclark@whitworth.edu

Donald Comi
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4411
Office Location
Dixon Hall 312
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dcomi@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Megan Cozza
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.3383
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202 B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcozza@whitworth.edu

Michael Dahmen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mdahmen@whitworth.edu

Peter Duell
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pduell@whitworth.edu

Ann Elgee
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aelgee@whitworth.edu

Nancy Fahlgren
Program Support Specialist
Department(s)
Program Support Specialist
Education
Phone
509.777.4406
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 A
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
nfahlgren@whitworth.edu

Steven Gering
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sgering@whitworth.edu

Justin Gil
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Education
Phone
509.777.3401
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jgil@whitworth.edu

Horatius Gittens
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4454
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 111
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hgittens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Megan Graeber
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
509.777.204
Office Location
Dixon Hall 4244
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mgraeber@whitworth.edu

Megan Griffin
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3667
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mgriffin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Melissa Hainline
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhainline@whitworth.edu

Kari Hammond
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
khammond@whitworth.edu

Kimberly Harmon
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kharmon@whitworth.edu

Stacy Hill
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3842
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
shill@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Elisabeth Hoxie
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.4260
Office Location
Dixon Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ehoxie@whitworth.edu

Brenda Janke
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bjanke@whitworth.edu

Carol Johnson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
caroljohnson@whitworth.edu

Douglas Jones
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4430
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 114
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
douglasjones@whitworth.edu

Matthew Karsh
Asst Dir, Mit Pgm & Adm Adv
Department(s)
Asst Dir, Mit Pgm & Adm Adv
Education
Phone
509.777.3769
Office Location
Dixon Hall 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mkarsh@whitworth.edu

Doreen Keller
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3762
Office Location
Dixon Hall 307
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Skyler Lamberd
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
slamberd@whitworth.edu

Fred Lambert
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
flambert@whitworth.edu

Keith Lambert
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4278
Office Location
Dixon Hall 308
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
klambert@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lisa Laurier
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Education, Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3263
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202A
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
llaurier@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Pamela LeBret
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Visiting Instructor
Education
Phone
509.777.4932
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
plebret@whitworth.edu

Jann Leppien
Professor/Long Endowed Chair
Department(s)
Professor/Long Endowed Chair
Education
Phone
509.777.4607
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301B
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
jleppien@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marshall Mayer
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmayer@whitworth.edu

Molly McCarthy
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall 206
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmccarthy@whitworth.edu

Randall Michaelis
Interim Dean, School of Educ
Department(s)
Interim Dean, School of Educ
Education
Phone
509.777.4402
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rmichaelis@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Elise Migliazzo
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Education
Phone
509.777.4360
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
emigliazzo@whitworth.edu

Georgia Morris
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gmorris@whitworth.edu

Monica Myers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
509.777.3222
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmyers@whitworth.edu

Sharon Naccarato
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Visiting Instructor
Education
Phone
509.777.3517
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
snaccarato@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Sharon Neville-Mitchell
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.4931
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
sneville-mitchell@whitworth.edu

Sharon Page
Asst Director Spec Training Progs & Center for Gifted Educ
Department(s)
Asst Director Spec Training Progs & Center for Gifted Educ
Education
Phone
509.777.3226
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301C
Fax
509.777.777-3785
E-Mail
spage@whitworth.edu

Kathryn Picanco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3459
Office Location
Dixon Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Rebekah Prior
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Academic Program Assistant
Education
Phone
509.777.3229
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rprior@whitworth.edu

Judith Rasmussen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jrasmussen@whitworth.edu

Larry Reed
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lreed@whitworth.edu

Sarah Seidel
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Assistant to the Dean
Education
Phone
509.777.4574
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sseidel@whitworth.edu

Mark Selle
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.3571
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mselle@whitworth.edu

Flint Simonsen
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3273
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu

Steven Smedley
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4393
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ssmedley@whitworth.edu

Katherine Smith
Certification Specialist
Department(s)
Certification Specialist
Education
Phone
509.777.4403
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 B
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
ksmith@whitworth.edu

Susan Stookey
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sstookey@whitworth.edu

Tamara Torres
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ttorres@whitworth.edu

Debbie Tully
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4369
Office Location
Dixon Hall 306
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
dtully@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Debbie Vogel
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Field Placement Coordinator
Education
Phone
509.777.4799
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dvogel@whitworth.edu

Jennifer Von Behren
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Education
Phone
509.777.3228
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvonbehren@whitworth.edu

Corinne Walker
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cwalker@whitworth.edu

David Weatherred
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dweatherred@whitworth.edu

Crystal Weddington
Director, Educational Certification and Career Services
Department(s)
Director, Educational Certification and Career Services
Education
Phone
509.777.4405
Office Location
Dixon Hall 305
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
cweddington@whitworth.edu

Andrea Wendt
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 101
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
awendt@whitworth.edu

Roberta Wilburn
Associate Dean, Grad Studies in Educ & Diversity Initiatives
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Grad Studies in Educ & Diversity Initiatives
Education, Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4603
Office Location
Dixon Hall 317
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
rwilburn@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Anne Wilcox
Assistant Professor
Teacher in Residence
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4418
Office Location
Dixon Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
awilcox@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Heidi Youseph
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hyouseph@whitworth.edu

Aubrie Zumini
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Field Placement Coordinator
Education
Phone
509.777.3763
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
azumini@whitworth.edu