Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Rebecca Blackburn
Assistant Director, Student Success
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Student Success
Student Life
Phone
509.777.4976
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 206A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rblackburn@whitworth.edu

Craig Chatriand
Associate Dean, Community Standards & Compliance
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Community Standards & Compliance
Student Life
Phone
509.777.4655
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cchatriand@whitworth.edu

Landon Crecelius
Director, Student Success
Department(s)
Director, Student Success
Student Life
Phone
509.777.4973
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 206B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lcrecelius@whitworth.edu

Esteban Herevia
Administrative Assistant
Department(s)
Administrative Assistant
Student Life
Phone
509.777.3718
Office Location
Hixson Union Building 251B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
eherevia@whitworth.edu

Debbie Ide
Student Success Specialist
Department(s)
Student Success Specialist
Student Life
Phone
509.777.4926
Office Location
Off Campus
Fax
509.777.3731
E-Mail
dide@whitworth.edu

Katie McCray
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
Department(s)
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
Student Life
Phone
509.777.3380
Office Location
Hixson Union Building 241
Fax
509.777.3821
E-Mail
kmccray@whitworth.edu

Rhosetta Rhodes
Vice President for Student Life
Department(s)
Vice President for Student Life
Student Life
Phone
509.777.4536
Office Location
Hixson Union Building 253
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rrhodes@whitworth.edu

Jill Royston
Prevention Specialist
Department(s)
Prevention Specialist
Student Life
Phone
509.777.3688
Office Location
Hixson Union Building 2nd fl
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jroyston@whitworth.edu

Leslie Watkins
Program Coordinator
Department(s)
Program Coordinator
Student Life, Student Life Center
Phone
509.777.4532
Office Location
Hixson Union Building 264
Fax
509.777.4273
E-Mail
lwatkins@whitworth.edu