Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3266
Department Fax
509.777.4943




Frank Caccavo
Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4576
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 107
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
fcaccavo@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Grant M Casady
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4597
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 205
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
gcasady@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Olivia L Cope
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.3274
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 108
Fax
None listed
Email
ocope@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Ying Hong
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.3450
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 303
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
yhong@whitworth.edu

Cristine McIntyre
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.3540
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 301
Fax
None listed
Email
cmcintyre@whitworth.edu

Aaron P Putzke
Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4822
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 106
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
aputzke@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Michael F. Sardinia
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.3284
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 204
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
msardinia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Tamar M Schiller
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4521
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 138
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
tschiller@whitworth.edu

Craig Tsuchida
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4504
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 202
Fax
509.777.4943
Email
ctsuchida@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page