Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 15 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3229
Department Fax
509.777.3785




Micki Abercrombie-Donahue
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4603
Office Location
Dixon Hall 317
Fax
None listed
Email
mabercrombie-donahue@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Mindy Anderson
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4799
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300C
Fax
None listed
Email
mindyanderson@whitworth.edu

Cyndi Caniglia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3486
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

David E Cherry
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4408
Office Location
Dixon Hall 313
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
dcherry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Lisa Hoxie
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4260
Office Location
Dixon Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
Email
ehoxie@whitworth.edu

Lori Lee Johnson
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4932
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
lorijohnson@whitworth.edu

Lisa Laurier
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3263
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202A
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
llaurier@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Sharon L Mitchell
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4931
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
Email
sneville-mitchell@whitworth.edu

Caitlin C Morrison Reilly
Dir, Field Exp & Stdnt Asmt
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4971
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300G
Fax
None listed
Email
cmorrisonreilly@whitworth.edu

Sharon E Naccarato
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3517
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
snaccarato@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Kathryn E Picanco
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3459
Office Location
Dixon Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Mark H Selle
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3571
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
mselle@whitworth.edu

Flint L Simonsen
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3273
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202C
Fax
None listed
Email
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu

Tamra Stambaugh
Associate Professor/Margo Long Chair
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4607
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301
Fax
None listed
Email
tstambaugh@whitworth.edu

Anne L Wilcox
Assistant Professor
Teacher in Residence
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4418
Office Location
Dixon Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
awilcox@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page