Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4771
Department Fax
509.777.4943




Elizabeth L Abbey
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3463
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 206
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
eabbey@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Mike Ediger
Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4624
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 207
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
mediger@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Smokey L Fermin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4389
Office Location
Westminster Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sfermin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Daman J Hagerott
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4316
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 208
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dhagerott@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Stacey L Nauman
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3464
Office Location
Westminster Hall 127
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
snauman@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Robin K Pickering
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4734
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 109
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
rpickering@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Matt Silvers
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3476
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 205
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
msilvers@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Justin A Ulbright
Instructor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4947
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 208
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
julbright@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Shane C Wibel
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3478
Office Location
Westminster Hall 119
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
swibel@whitworth.edu

Cynthia J Wright
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3244
Office Location
Westminster Hall 123
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
cwright@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page