Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3391
Department Fax
509.777.3274




Keith E Beebe
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3255
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 210
Fax
509.777.3274
Email
kbeebe@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Karin Heller
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4299
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 205
Fax
509.777.3274
Email
kheller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Haley L Jacob
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3593
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 209
Fax
None listed
Email
hjacob@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Joshua E Leim
Associate Professor
Director, Core 150
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4546
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 207
Fax
None listed
Email
jleim@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Samantha L Miller
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4362
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 212
Fax
None listed
Email
samanthamiller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Jonathan A Moo
Professor
Lindaman Chair
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3386
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 208
Fax
None listed
Email
jmoo@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Adam A Neder
Professor
Bruner-Welch Professor in Theology
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3743
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 204
Fax
509.777.3274
Email
aneder@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Debbie M Stierwalt
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3391
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 124
Fax
509.777.3274
Email
dstierwalt@whitworth.edu

Jeremy J Wynne
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies in Theology
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4277
Office Location
Beeksma Family Theological Cen 211
Fax
None listed
Email
jwynne@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page