Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3256
Department Fax
None




Richard B Atkins
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
ratkins@whitworth.edu

Allen D Bass
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
abass@whitworth.edu

Charlie B Bouck
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
None
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
Email
cbouck@whitworth.edu

William D Davis
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
Email
wdavis@whitworth.edu

Philip L Hinckley
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.3256
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
509.777.3782
Email
phinckley@whitworth.edu

Mark R Hogquist
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
Email
mhogquist@whitworth.edu

LeRoy McCall
Director, Security Services
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.3712
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
Email
lmccall@whitworth.edu

Brent J Shupe
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
Email
bshupe@whitworth.edu

Tekaligne B Tesfaye
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
Email
ttesfaye@whitworth.edu