Close Menu

Upcoming Events

Leavenworth Bouldering and Climbing
Sunday, May. 1 | 4 p.m.

Springfest Ice Cream Party
Wednesday, May. 4 | 12:30 p.m.

Tracey Ashley
Thursday, May. 5 | 8 p.m.

Hike of the Month Mount Spokane Summit
Friday, May. 6 | 4 p.m.

ASWU Spring Movies
Friday, May. 6 | 7 p.m.

Spokane River Rafting with Peak 7
Saturday, May. 7 | 2 p.m.

Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
Sunday, May. 8 | 10 a.m.

Jubilation Spring Show
Sunday, May. 8 | 3 p.m.

hEalTHIOPIA Guest Speaker
Monday, May. 9 | 7 p.m.

Spoken Word Artist: G Yamazawa
Tuesday, May. 10 | 7 p.m.

Senior Reflections Dress Rehearsal
Saturday, May. 21 | 3:30 p.m.

Senior Reflections
Saturday, May. 21 | 8 p.m.

Whitworth Institute for Strategic Fundraising
Tuesday, May. 24 | 8:30 a.m.