Close Menu

Master Calendar - Day View


<May 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>24252627282930
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>2930311234

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events


Featured Events



Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Myriad: Senior Art & Design Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery (202)
Time
10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Chapel Community Worship
Location
Beeksma Family Theology Center Seeley G. Mudd Chapel and Lobby, Virtual (online) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA8wb81cgYE28iK8mzr84-Q
Time
11:00 a.m.
Contact
Karen Giddings at 509.777.4345 or kgiddings@whitworth.edu

***************************
Staff Development Brown Bag Lunch
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
11:30 a.m.
Contact
Kim Dawson at 509.777.3707 or kdawson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Flower Basket Day
Location
Hello Walk Hello Walk
Time
Noon
Contact
Elizabeth Strauch at 509.777.4711 or estrauch@whitworth.edu

***************************
Comm Unity Week End Year Celebration
Location
Amphitheater Pirates Cove
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Urvashi Lalwani at 509.777.3511 or ulalwani23@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Library Trivia!
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Group study area by reference desk
Time
6:30 p.m.
Contact
Carleigh Hill at 509.777.3560 or chill@whitworth.edu

***************************
Willie James Jennings Lecture
Location
Virtual (online) , Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Kim Dawson at 509.777.3707 or kdawson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Jazz Combo Concert
Location
Music Building Myhre Recital Hall (101)
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Melissa Halverson at 509.777.3280 or mhalverson@whitworth.edu

***************************