Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Elise MigliazzoElise Migliazzo
Assistant Director of Admissions
509.777.4442
emigliazzo@whitworth.edu

Faculty

Ashley Beck, Ph.D. Ashelley Beck
Assistant Professor
Faculty Page
509.777.4813
abeck@whitworth.edu 

Christy GliniakChristy Gliniak, Ph.D., OTR/L, CNT, CPXP, NTMTC
Instructor
509.777.4448
cgliniak@whitworth.edu 

Loriann HelgesonLoriann Helgeson, OTD, OTR/L, CLA
Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Faculty Page
509.777.4977
lhelgeson@whitworth.edu

Robert KruegerRobert Krueger, Ph.D., OTD, OTR/L
Associate Professor and Doctoral Capstone Coordinator
Faculty Page
509.777.4810
rkrueger@whitworth.edu

Justin UlbrightJustin Ulbright, M.S., CSCS
Advisor, Pre-Occupational Therapy
Instructor, Health Sciences
Faculty Page
509.777.4947
julbright@whitworth.edu

Ingrid Van DuyneIngrid Van Duyne, DHSc, MRC, OTR/L, C/NDT
Assistant Professor
Faculty Page
509.777.3746
ivanduyne@whitworth.edu

Gregory WintzGregory Wintz, Ph.D., OTRL/L
Program Director, Doctor of Occupational Therapy
509.777.4609
gwintz@whitworth.edu