Close Menu

2021 Cohort

Whitworth University is pleased to announce its inaugural Institute of Leadership this fall with an impressive cohort of business and community leaders. Guided by the foundational principles of gratitude, humility and service, the Whitworth Institute of Leadership is designed to prepare and empower high-potential individuals to make innovative and sustainable impact in their positions of leadership. This dynamic reinvention of leadership training is built upon an engaging, intensive retreat model.

  • Blinn Carstensen
    Senior Vice President
    Northwest Farm Credit Services
  • Sara Clements-Sampson
    Community Health Investment Manager
    Providence Health Care
  • Shelly Colomb
    VP, Business Banking Team Leader
    US Bank
  • Greg Davis
    Practice Leader, Roads & Highways,
    Transportation Business Unit
    David Evans and Associates, Inc.
  • Andrew Dolan Sr.
    Sales Manager
    Spokane Public Facilities District
  • Adrienne Fischer
    Continuous Improvement Leader
  • Addie Grow
    Assistant Director of Internships & External Relations
    Whitworth University
  • Kevin Illidge
    Director of Business Operations
    Spokane Youth for Christ
  • Sonja Jensen
    Head of Lending Programs
    Northwest Farm Credit Services
  • Doug Kapelke
    Commercial Banking Relationship Officer
    Numerica Credit Union
  • Amanda Landreth
    Lending Business Analyst, AVP
    Washington Trust Bank
  • Mary McDirmid
    Managing Director
    MassMututal Northwest
  • Mike Parkes
    Automation Specialist
    Wagstaff, Inc.
  • Spencer Shanholtzer
    HR & Culture Director
    Canopy Credit Union
  • Kastle Soliai
    VP of Human Resources
  • Brooke Spink
    Chief Development Officer
    Baker Construction & Development
  • Michael Truex
    GPSS Manager of Project Management
  • Stacy Tschuor
    Practice Leader, Smart Mobility, Transportation Business Unit
    David Evans and Associates, Inc.
  • Jason Verduzco
    Government & Community Affairs Director
    Verizon Wireless