Close Menu

President's Cabinet

Kenneth M. Brown
Chief Information Officer & Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Forrest H. Buckner
Dean of Spiritual Life & Campus Pastor

Timothy W. Demant
Director of Athletics

Dolores J. Humiston
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Lorna Hernandez Jarvis
Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Scott A. McQuilkin
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Luz I. Merkel
Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration

Gregory A. Orwig 
Vice President for Admissions & Financial Aid

Lawrence K. Probus
Vice President for Finance & Administration

Rhosetta R. Rhodes
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Caroline J. Simon
Provost and Executive Vice President