Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3258
Department Fax
509.777.3781




Amanda C Clark
Dean, Lib & Special Svc
Department(s)
Art and Design, Library
Phone
509.777.4482
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 147
Fax
509.777.3221
Email
amandaclark@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Katie V Creyts
Professor
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.4470
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 212
Fax
509.777.3781
Email
kcreyts@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Robert C Fifield
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.4584
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
None listed
Email
rfifield@whitworth.edu

Stacey J Moo
Program Specialist, Art & Permanent Collection
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.3258
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 202
Fax
None listed
Email
smoo@whitworth.edu

Benjamin R Necochea
Instructor
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.4461
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 214
Fax
None listed
Email
bnecochea@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Lance H Sinnema
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.4513
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
509.777.3781
Email
lsinnema@whitworth.edu

Meredith Ann Tegrotenhuis Shimizu
Professor
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.4610
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 208
Fax
509.777.3781
Email
mshimizu@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Gordon R Wilson
Professor
Department(s)
Art and Design
Phone
509.777.4471
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 206
Fax
509.777.3781
Email
gwilson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page