Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 77 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3229
Department Fax
509.777.3785




Wendy S Bleecker
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3527
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wbleecker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Tracy L Blue
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tblue@whitworth.edu

Julie A Bohman
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jbohman@whitworth.edu

Molly C Bozo
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3640
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbozo@whitworth.edu

Gena A Bradford
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gbradford@whitworth.edu

Beckie L Byers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbyers@whitworth.edu

Grant Caldwell
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jcaldwell@whitworth.edu

Cyndi Caniglia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3486
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

David E Cherry
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4408
Office Location
Dixon Hall 313
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
dcherry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Patricia L Clark
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
patriciaclark@whitworth.edu

Anna S Comella
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
acomella@whitworth.edu

Donald J Comi
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4411
Office Location
Dixon Hall 312
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dcomi@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael T Dahmen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mdahmen@whitworth.edu

Peter F Duell
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pduell@whitworth.edu

Ann E Elgee
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aelgee@whitworth.edu

Nancy E Fahlgren
Program Support Specialist
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4406
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 A
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
nfahlgren@whitworth.edu

Steven J Gering
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sgering@whitworth.edu

Jess P Gil
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3401
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jgil@whitworth.edu

Horatius C Gittens
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4454
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 111
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hgittens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Megan S Graeber
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
204
Office Location
Dixon Hall 4244
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mgraeber@whitworth.edu

Megan M Griffin
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3667
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mgriffin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Melissa J Hainline
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhainline@whitworth.edu

Angela M Hall
Instructor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4932
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ahall@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kari L Hammond
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
khammond@whitworth.edu

Kimberly A Harmon
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kharmon@whitworth.edu

Stacy L Hill
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3842
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
shill@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lisa Hoxie
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4260
Office Location
Dixon Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ehoxie@whitworth.edu

Tracie L Husted
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
thusted@whitworth.edu

Ronald B Jacobson
Dean, School of Education
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4500
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rjacobson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Brenda K Janke
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bjanke@whitworth.edu

Carol A Johnson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
caroljohnson@whitworth.edu

Douglas M Jones
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4430
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 114
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
douglasjones@whitworth.edu

Matt A Karsh
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mkarsh@whitworth.edu

Doreen M Keller
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3762
Office Location
Dixon Hall 307
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Skyler P Lamberd
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
slamberd@whitworth.edu

Fred D Lambert
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
flambert@whitworth.edu

Keith A Lambert
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4278
Office Location
Dixon Hall 308
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
klambert@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lisa Laurier
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3263
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202A
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
llaurier@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Shannon Lawson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
slawson@whitworth.edu

Jann H Leppien
Professor/Long Endowed Chair
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4607
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301B
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
jleppien@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael L Malsam
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmalsam@whitworth.edu

Marshall G Mayer
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmayer@whitworth.edu

Molly N McCarthy
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall 206
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmccarthy@whitworth.edu

Elise M Migliazzo
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4360
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
emigliazzo@whitworth.edu

Sharon L Mitchell
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4931
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
sneville-mitchell@whitworth.edu

Georgia M Morris
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gmorris@whitworth.edu

Nikki Myers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3222
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmyers@whitworth.edu

Sharon E Naccarato
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3517
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
snaccarato@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Rebecca L O'Brien
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3383
Office Location
Dixon Hall 314
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rebeccaobrien@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Sharon A Page
Asst Director Spec Training Progs & Center for Gifted Educ
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3226
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301C
Fax
509.777.777-3785
E-Mail
spage@whitworth.edu

Kathryn E Picanco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3459
Office Location
Dixon Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Ellie M Powers
Assistant Director, Mit Program & Admissions Advisor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3769
Office Location
Dixon Hall 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
epowers@whitworth.edu

Becky A Prior
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3229
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rprior@whitworth.edu

Judith E Rasmussen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jrasmussen@whitworth.edu

Larry J Reed
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lreed@whitworth.edu

Sarah M Seidel
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4574
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sseidel@whitworth.edu

Mark H Selle
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3571
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mselle@whitworth.edu

Flint L Simonsen
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3273
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu

Steven L Smedley
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4393
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ssmedley@whitworth.edu

Katherine R Smith
Certification Specialist
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4403
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 B
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
ksmith@whitworth.edu

Susan Stookey
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sstookey@whitworth.edu

Kyle Storm
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3228
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kylestorm@whitworth.edu

Bethany C Suppes
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3881
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bsuppes@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jessica R Thomas
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4834
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jthomas@whitworth.edu

Jane M Thompson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jthompson@whitworth.edu

Tamara L Torres
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ttorres@whitworth.edu

Debbie Tully
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4369
Office Location
Dixon Hall 306
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
dtully@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Debbie Vogel
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4799
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dvogel@whitworth.edu

Jennifer L Von Behren
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3228
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvonbehren@whitworth.edu

Corinne A Walker
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cwalker@whitworth.edu

David Weatherred
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dweatherred@whitworth.edu

Crystal H Weddington
Director, Educational Cert, Career Services & Assessment
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4405
Office Location
Dixon Hall 305
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
cweddington@whitworth.edu

Roberta J Wilburn
Associate Dean, Grad Studies in Educ & Diversity Initiatives
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4603
Office Location
Dixon Hall 317
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
rwilburn@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Anne L Wilcox
Assistant Professor
Teacher in Residence
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4418
Office Location
Dixon Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
awilcox@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Ann E L Wilson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
awilson@whitworth.edu

Heidi M Youseph
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hyouseph@whitworth.edu

Aubrie Zumini
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3763
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
azumini@whitworth.edu