Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 77 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3229
Department Fax
509.777.3785




Wendy S Bleecker
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3527
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
wbleecker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Tracy L Blue
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
tblue@whitworth.edu

Julie A Bohman
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
jbohman@whitworth.edu

Molly C Bozo
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3640
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
mbozo@whitworth.edu

Gena A Bradford
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
gbradford@whitworth.edu

Goldy Brown
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4393
Office Location
Dixon Hall 315
Fax
None listed
Email
gbrown@whitworth.edu

Beckie L Byers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
bbyers@whitworth.edu

Grant Caldwell
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
jcaldwell@whitworth.edu

Cyndi Caniglia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3486
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

David E Cherry
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4408
Office Location
Dixon Hall 313
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
dcherry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Patricia L Clark
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
patriciaclark@whitworth.edu

Anna S Comella
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
acomella@whitworth.edu

Michael T Dahmen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
mdahmen@whitworth.edu

Peter F Duell
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
pduell@whitworth.edu

Ann E Elgee
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
aelgee@whitworth.edu

Nancy E Fahlgren
Program Support Specialist
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4406
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 A
Fax
509.777.3219
Email
nfahlgren@whitworth.edu

Steven J Gering
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
sgering@whitworth.edu

Jess P Gil
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3401
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
jgil@whitworth.edu

Horatius C Gittens
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4454
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 111
Fax
None listed
Email
hgittens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Megan S Graeber
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
204
Office Location
Dixon Hall 4244
Fax
None listed
Email
mgraeber@whitworth.edu

Megan M Griffin
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3667
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
mgriffin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Melissa J Hainline
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
mhainline@whitworth.edu

Angela M Hall
Instructor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4932
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
None listed
Email
ahall@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Kimberly A Harmon
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
kharmon@whitworth.edu

Stacy L Hill
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3842
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
Email
shill@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Lisa Hoxie
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4260
Office Location
Dixon Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
Email
ehoxie@whitworth.edu

Tracie L Husted
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
thusted@whitworth.edu

Ronald B Jacobson
Dean, School of Education
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4500
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
None listed
Email
rjacobson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Brenda K Janke
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
bjanke@whitworth.edu

Carol A Johnson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
caroljohnson@whitworth.edu

Douglas M Jones
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4430
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 114
Fax
None listed
Email
douglasjones@whitworth.edu

Matt A Karsh
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
mkarsh@whitworth.edu

Doreen M Keller
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3762
Office Location
Dixon Hall 307
Fax
None listed
Email
dkeller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Skyler P Lamberd
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
slamberd@whitworth.edu

Keith A Lambert
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4278
Office Location
Dixon Hall 308
Fax
None listed
Email
klambert@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Lisa Laurier
Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3263
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202A
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
llaurier@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Shannon Lawson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
slawson@whitworth.edu

Jann H Leppien
Professor/Long Endowed Chair
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4607
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301B
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
jleppien@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Michael L Malsam
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
mmalsam@whitworth.edu

Marshall G Mayer
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
mmayer@whitworth.edu

Molly N McCarthy
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall 206
Fax
None listed
Email
mmccarthy@whitworth.edu

Elise M Migliazzo
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4360
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
509.777.4753
Email
emigliazzo@whitworth.edu

Sharon L Mitchell
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4931
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
Email
sneville-mitchell@whitworth.edu

Georgia M Morris
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
gmorris@whitworth.edu

Nikki Myers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3222
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
None listed
Email
mmyers@whitworth.edu

Sharon E Naccarato
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3517
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
snaccarato@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Rebecca L O'Brien
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3383
Office Location
Dixon Hall 314
Fax
None listed
Email
rebeccaobrien@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Sharon A Page
Asst Director Spec Training Progs & Center for Gifted Educ
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3226
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301C
Fax
509.777.777-3785
Email
spage@whitworth.edu

Kathryn E Picanco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3459
Office Location
Dixon Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Ellie M Powers
Assistant Director, Mit Program & Admissions Advisor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3769
Office Location
Dixon Hall 309
Fax
None listed
Email
epowers@whitworth.edu

Becky A Prior
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3229
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300A
Fax
None listed
Email
rprior@whitworth.edu

Judith E Rasmussen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
jrasmussen@whitworth.edu

Larry J Reed
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
lreed@whitworth.edu

Sarah M Seidel
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4574
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
None listed
Email
sseidel@whitworth.edu

Dalaney Lee Seideman
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4799
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300C
Fax
None listed
Email
dseideman@whitworth.edu

Mark H Selle
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3571
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
mselle@whitworth.edu

Flint L Simonsen
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3273
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202C
Fax
None listed
Email
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu

Steven L Smedley
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4393
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
ssmedley@whitworth.edu

Katherine R Smith
Certification Specialist
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4403
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 B
Fax
509.777.3219
Email
ksmith@whitworth.edu

Gary L Spencer
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4932
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
None listed
Email
gspencer@whitworth.edu

Susan Stookey
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
sstookey@whitworth.edu

Kyle Storm
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3228
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
kylestorm@whitworth.edu

Bethany C Suppes
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3881
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
bsuppes@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Jessica R Thomas
Lecturer
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4834
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202
Fax
None listed
Email
jthomas@whitworth.edu

Jane M Thompson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
jthompson@whitworth.edu

Tamara L Torres
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
ttorres@whitworth.edu

Debbie Tully
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4369
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
509.777.3251
Email
dtully@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Debbie Vogel
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4398
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300C
Fax
None listed
Email
dvogel@whitworth.edu

Jennifer L Von Behren
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3228
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
None listed
Email
jvonbehren@whitworth.edu

Corinne A Walker
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
cwalker@whitworth.edu

David Weatherred
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
dweatherred@whitworth.edu

Crystal H Weddington
Director, Educational Cert, Career Services & Assessment
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4405
Office Location
Dixon Hall 305
Fax
509.777.3219
Email
cweddington@whitworth.edu

Roberta J Wilburn
Associate Dean, Grad Studies in Educ & Diversity Initiatives
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate), Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4603
Office Location
Dixon Hall 317
Fax
509.777.4753
Email
rwilburn@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Anne L Wilcox
Assistant Professor
Teacher in Residence
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.4418
Office Location
Dixon Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3785
Email
awilcox@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Ann E L Wilson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
Email
awilson@whitworth.edu

Heidi M Youseph
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
None
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
hyouseph@whitworth.edu

Aubrie Zumini
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Education (Undergraduate)
Phone
509.777.3763
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300D
Fax
None listed
Email
azumini@whitworth.edu