Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 16 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3253
Department Fax
509.777.4682




Angela S Allen
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4232
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
Email
angelaallen@whitworth.edu

Casey T Andrews
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4795
Office Location
Westminster Hall 241
Fax
509.777.4682
Email
charlesandrews@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Jake A Andrews
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3328
Office Location
Westminster Hall 235
Fax
None listed
Email
jandrews@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Courtney C Barajas
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4820
Office Location
Westminster Hall 234
Fax
None listed
Email
cbarajas@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Thomas E Caraway
Associate Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4797
Office Location
Westminster Hall 139
Fax
None listed
Email
tcaraway@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Jessica E Clements
Associate Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4975
Office Location
Westminster Hall 242
Fax
509.777.4682
Email
jclements@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Sarah J Dilworth
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3471
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
Email
sdilworth@whitworth.edu

Bert Emerson
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3267
Office Location
Westminster Hall 134
Fax
None listed
Email
dbemerson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Jerusha J Emerson
Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3814
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
Email
jemerson@whitworth.edu

Fred Johnson
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4231
Office Location
Westminster Hall 238
Fax
None listed
Email
fjohnson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Laurie J Lamon
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4468
Office Location
Westminster Hall 240
Fax
509.777.4682
Email
llamon@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Kari Nixon
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3889
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
Email
knixon@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Leonard A Oakland
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4594
Office Location
Westminster Hall 236
Fax
509.777.3753
Email
loakland@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

John W Pell
Associate Professor
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Science
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3257
Office Location
Westminster Hall 248
Fax
None listed
Email
jpell@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Nicole T Sheets
Associate Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4743
Office Location
Westminster Hall 237
Fax
None listed
Email
nsheets@whitworth.edu
Faculty Page

Maggie Wolcott
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4615
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
509.777.4682
Email
mwolcott@whitworth.edu