Close Menu

Staff

Scott Brooks 
Purchasing & Warehouse Manager
scottbrooks@whitworth.edu
509.777.3299

Stuart Dimmel
Custodial Manager
sdimmel@whitworth.edu
509.777.4465

Chris Eichorst
Assistant Vice President
ceichorst@whitworth.edu
509.777.4780

Jennifer Goodgame
Program Assistant
jgoodgame@whitworth.edu
509.777.3254

Brandon Pyle
Grounds Manager
bpyle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4464

Fred Johnston
Project Manager
fjohnston@whitworth.edu
509.777.4423

Suzanne Sherman
Office Manager
ssherman@whitworth.edu
509.777.4202

Jackie Smith
Systems Coordinator
jackiesmith@whitworth.edu
509.777.3294

Aaron Sommerville
Facilities Maintenance Manager
asommerville@whitworth.edu
509.777.4782

View the complete Facilities Services Organization Chart.