Close Menu

HR Team Members

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ariane Mondragón Oglesbee Chief Human Resource Officer  509.777.4320 aoglesbee@whitworth.edu 
John Bujosa Director, HR Operations & Information Systems  509.777.4359 jbujosa@whitworth.edu 
August Weil HR Manager, Employment & Health 509.777.3236 aweil@whitworth.edu 
Heidi Petersen Associate Director, Benefits & HR Operations 509.777.3800 hpetersen@whitworth.edu 
Jackie Smith HR Data Specialist 509.777.4872 jackiesmith@whitworth.edu 
Jon Bosh HR Manager 509.777.4820 jbosh@whitworth.edu
Lauren Ambrose HR Analyst 509.777.4413 lambrose@whitworth.edu 

Who do I contact?