Close Menu

Staff

Tracee Porras
Records Assistant
tporras@whitworth.edu
509.777.3205


Academic Evaluator I (Last Names A-K)
registrar@whitworth.edu
509.777.3205

Teresa Norlin
Academic Evaluator II (Last Names L-Z)
tnorlin@whitworth.edu
509.777.4777

Jacey Menter
Scheduling & Registration Specialist
jmenter@whitworth.edu
509.777.3798

Emilee Langbehn Bosh
Assistant Registrar & Commencement Coordinator
elangbehn@whitworth.edu
509.777.3715

Jaime Ochoa
Assistant Registrar
jochoa@whitworth.edu
509.777.3508

José Ortiz Jr.
Registrar 
jortiz@whitworth.edu
509.777.4332