Close Menu

Staff

Ayisha Lawrence
Records Assistant
alawrence@whitworth.edu
509.777.3205

Sarah M. Lewis
Academic Evaluator (A-K)
slewis@whitworth.edu
509.777.3261

Courtney Baker
Academic Evaluator (L-Z)
cbaker@whitworth.edu
509.777.4777

Jacey Menter
Scheduling & Registration Specialist
jmenter@whitworth.edu
509.777.3798

Emilee Langbehn Bosh
Assistant Registrar & Commencement Coordinator
elangbehn@whitworth.edu
509.777.3715

Jaime Ochoa
Assistant Registrar
jochoa@whitworth.edu
509.777.3508

José Ortiz
Registrar 
jortiz@whitworth.edu
509.777.4332